Title The State of Cryptocurrency and National Digital Currency in the Arab World
Description This report provides an overview of cryptocurrency regulations and the implementation of national digital currency in the Arab World. The report covers fifteen Arab countries: Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Tunisia, and the UAE. It also provides an overview of the advantages and disadvantages of cryptocurrency and national digital currency.
Date Jul 28, 2019
Price 3000$